IMOZAN ADX

Detox

CHF 65

711 in stock

The well-being of our body begins with the well-being of our cells. Imozan ADX has been developed around this philosophy by combining antioxidants such as vitamin C, curcuma, and pomegranate; detoxifiers such as artichoke and milk thistle; and vitamins in one product.

While most products’ compositions are based on few ingredients whose effects are limited, Imozan ADX works on the synergy of its ingredients, by combining them in very specific dosages.

Thanks to the use of sachets, Imozan ADX not only allows a better assimilation but also provides the equivalent of 9 usual capsules in one small sachet.

The formulas of Imozan ADX and Imozan IMU are designed to combine together perfectly. We recommend taking one dose of Imozan IMU in the morning and one of Imozan ADX in the evening.

CHF 65

711 in stock

IMOZAN ADX

The well-being of our body begins with the well-being of our cells. Imozan ADX has been developed around this philosophy by combining antioxidants such as vitamin C, curcuma, and pomegranate; detoxifiers such as artichoke and milk thistle; and vitamins in one product.

While most products’ compositions are based on few ingredients whose effects are limited, Imozan ADX works on the synergy of its ingredients, by combining them in very specific dosages.

Thanks to the use of sachets, Imozan ADX not only allows a better assimilation but also provides the equivalent of 9 usual capsules in one small sachet.

The formulas of Imozan ADX and Imozan IMU are designed to combine together perfectly. We recommend taking one dose of Imozan IMU in the morning and one of Imozan ADX in the evening.

INGREDIENTS

Vitamin C; sorbitol, cellulose microcristalline; Glucomannan; Artichoke; Chlorella; Sodium citrate; Milk Thistle; Pomegranate; Rhodiola; Grape seed; Magnesium hydroxide; Turmeric; Black currant; Green Tea; Calcium carbonate; Magnesium carbonate; Vitamin E; Quercitin; Scutellaria; Potassium citrate; Q10 coenzyme; Cranberry; Astaxanthin; silica; Vitamin B1; Niacine; Panthotenic acid; Resveratrol; Zinc gluconate; Vitamin B2; Vitamin B6; Flavor; Beta carotene; Ferrous fumarate; Manganese gluconate; sucralose; potassium acesulfame, sodium saccharin; Copper gluconate; Folic acid, Red beet.

INGREDIENTS

Vitamin C; sorbitol, cellulose microcristalline; Glucomannan; Artichoke; Chlorella; Sodium citrate; Milk Thistle; Pomegranate; Rhodiola; Grape seed; Magnesium hydroxide; Turmeric; Black currant; Green Tea; Calcium carbonate; Magnesium carbonate; Vitamin E; Quercitin; Scutellaria; Potassium citrate; Q10 coenzyme; Cranberry; Astaxanthin; silica; Vitamin B1; Niacine; Panthotenic acid; Resveratrol; Zinc gluconate; Vitamin B2; Vitamin B6; Flavor; Beta carotene; Ferrous fumarate; Manganese gluconate; sucralose; potassium acesulfame, sodium saccharin; Copper gluconate; Folic acid, Red beet.

SUGGESTED USE

Empty the content of the sachet preferably in water or in a suitable food base (e.g. yoghurt, juice, etc.). Mix well and consume.

We recommend taking Imozan ADX in the evening, six days per week (i.e. 1 day of rest per week). Following this recommendation, it should take approximately 5 weeks to complete the box.

A single intake of 30 sachets can be sufficient. However, we recommend regular use of Imozan ADX for a better efficacy and progressive improvement of the desired results. It is possible to use only part of the sachet per day, depending on your individual metabolism and weight.

FAQ IMOZAN

KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

We all know it: the recipe can be good, but only the best ingredients will give an optimal result. At Vimuneco, we are committed to applying this philosophy to all our products. That is why each of our ingredients are carefully selected.

We all know it: the recipe can be good, but only the best ingredients will give an optimal result. At Vimuneco, we are committed to applying this philosophy to all our products. That is why each of our ingredients are carefully selected.

ARTICHOKE

Although often considered a vegetable, the artichoke is a kind of thistle. This plant, native to the Mediterranean, is very interesting nutritionally thanks to its low fat content, high fiber and rich in vitamins and minerals such as vitamin C, vitamin K, phosphorus and magnesium.

VITAMIN C

Vitamin C is known by all to be one of the essential components to maintain a healthy immunity. Vimuneco is committed to using the best Vitamin C on the market.

POMEGRANATE

This red-fleshed fruit has an impressive nutritional value. Indeed, very high in fiber, vitamin C, vitamin K and potassium, this fruit is considered one of the healthiest fruits on the planet. Pomegranates also contain high amounts of punicalagins and punicic acid.

RHODIOLA

This root native to the high plateaus of Europe and Asia is also known as “Arctic root”, “Golden root”. Thanks to its 140 active components, this root has been used for many centuries by various populations as food supplement.

VITAMIN B

The vitamin B complex refers to the set of eight vitamins B, which includes vitamin B1 (thiamine), vitamin B2 (riboflavin), vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin B5 (pantothenic acid), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine), vitamin B8 (biotin), vitamin B9 (folic acid or folate) and vitamin B12 (cobalamin or cyanocobalamin). Compounded with very different formulas, these vitamins contribute to the proper functioning of the organism.

GRAPE SEED

To extract this component, the grape seeds are pressed to remove the oil, dried and pulverized into a concentrated extract that contains abundant nutrients. Indeed, this ingredient is a very rich source of copper, phosphorus, calcium, zinc, magnesium, iron and linolenic acid, among others.

GREEN TEA

Known by Asian civilizations for milliners, green tea is used both as a beverage and for its natural properties. For its rich content in polyphenols and caffeine, this ingredient is key in Vimuneco’s products.

VITAMIN E

Vitamin E, present predominantly in oily aliments such as nuts, seeds, avocado, wheat germ, some dark green legumes, or fish, contributes to the protection of cells from oxidative stress.

CHLORELLA

Used since ancestral times, this freshwater alga has an impressive nutritional profile combining proteins, vitamin B12, iron, vitamin C, magnesium, zinc, copper and potassium, which has led some to describe it as a “super food”.

CURCUMA

This spice of the Zingiberaceae family, native to Southeast Asia, is perhaps the most effective nutritional supplement there is. The main active ingredient of curcuma is curcumin known for its ancestral use and its various virtues.

BLACK CURRANT

Black currant (Ribes nigrum), also known as cassis, is a tree of the Grossulariaceae family and well-known for its black berries. Blackcurrant fruits are a rich source of natural vitamins, iron, magnesium and gamma-linolenic acid.

CRANBERRY

Cranberries are of the heather family and are similar to blueberries and cranberries. Famous for its use as a Thanksgiving dish, cranberries are nonetheless very high in nutritional value. Composed mainly of carbohydrates and fiber, they are also a rich source of vitamins and minerals, including manganese, copper and vitamins C, E and K.

SCUTELLARIA

Scutellaria is a plant of the mint family which main biological activity compounds are flavonoids (a group of phytonutrients contained in plants and vegetables). The preparation from its roots is often referred to as Huang-Qin, which has been widely used in Chinese medicine. This plant is also known in Europe and America, where it was already widely used in Native American medicine.

ARTICHOKE

Although often considered a vegetable, the artichoke is a kind of thistle. This plant, native to the Mediterranean, is very interesting nutritionally thanks to its low fat content, high fiber and rich in vitamins and minerals such as vitamin C, vitamin K, phosphorus and magnesium.

VITAMIN C

Vitamin C is known by all to be one of the essential components to maintain a healthy immunity. Vimuneco is committed to using the best Vitamin C on the market.

POMEGRANATE

This red-fleshed fruit has an impressive nutritional value. Indeed, very high in fiber, vitamin C, vitamin K and potassium, this fruit is considered one of the healthiest fruits on the planet. Pomegranates also contain high amounts of punicalagins and punicic acid.

RHODIOLA

This root native to the high plateaus of Europe and Asia is also known as “Arctic root”, “Golden root”. Thanks to its 140 active components, this root has been used for many centuries by various populations as food supplement.

VITAMIN B

The vitamin B complex refers to the set of eight vitamins B, which includes vitamin B1 (thiamine), vitamin B2 (riboflavin), vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin B5 (pantothenic acid), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine), vitamin B8 (biotin), vitamin B9 (folic acid or folate) and vitamin B12 (cobalamin or cyanocobalamin). Compounded with very different formulas, these vitamins contribute to the proper functioning of the organism.

GRAPE SEED

To extract this component, the grape seeds are pressed to remove the oil, dried and pulverized into a concentrated extract that contains abundant nutrients. Indeed, this ingredient is a very rich source of copper, phosphorus, calcium, zinc, magnesium, iron and linolenic acid, among others.

GREEN TEA

Known by Asian civilizations for milliners, green tea is used both as a beverage and for its natural properties. For its rich content in polyphenols and caffeine, this ingredient is key in Vimuneco’s products.

VITAMIN E

Vitamin E, present predominantly in oily aliments such as nuts, seeds, avocado, wheat germ, some dark green legumes, or fish, contributes to the protection of cells from oxidative stress.

CHLORELLA

Used since ancestral times, this freshwater alga has an impressive nutritional profile combining proteins, vitamin B12, iron, vitamin C, magnesium, zinc, copper and potassium, which has led some to describe it as a “super food”.

CURCUMA

This spice of the Zingiberaceae family, native to Southeast Asia, is perhaps the most effective nutritional supplement there is. The main active ingredient of curcuma is curcumin known for its ancestral use and its various virtues.

BLACK CURRANT

Black currant (Ribes nigrum), also known as cassis, is a tree of the Grossulariaceae family and well-known for its black berries. Blackcurrant fruits are a rich source of natural vitamins, iron, magnesium and gamma-linolenic acid.

CRANBERRY

Cranberries are of the heather family and are similar to blueberries and cranberries. Famous for its use as a Thanksgiving dish, cranberries are nonetheless very high in nutritional value. Composed mainly of carbohydrates and fiber, they are also a rich source of vitamins and minerals, including manganese, copper and vitamins C, E and K.

SCUTELLARIA

Scutellaria is a plant of the mint family which main biological activity compounds are flavonoids (a group of phytonutrients contained in plants and vegetables). The preparation from its roots is often referred to as Huang-Qin, which has been widely used in Chinese medicine. This plant is also known in Europe and America, where it was already widely used in Native American medicine.

Reviews

    Be the first to review “IMOZAN ADX”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    711 in stock

    0
      0
      Your Cart
      Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

IMOZAN ADX

CHF 65

711 en stock

Le bien-être de notre corps commence par le bien-être de nos cellules. Imozan ADX a été développé autour de cette philosophie en combinant antioxydants tels que la vitamine C, le curcuma et la grenade; détoxifiants tels que l’artichaut et le chardon-marie; et vitamines en un seul produit.

Alors que la plupart des produits sont composés d’ingrédients dont les effets individuels sont limités, Imozan ADX exploite la synergie de ses ingrédients qui ont été sélectionnés pour leurs propriétés et combinés dans des dosages très spécifiques.

Grâce à l’utilisation de sachets, Imozan ADX permet non seulement une meilleure assimilation mais fournit également l’équivalent de 9 gélules en un seul sachet.

Les formules de Imozan ADX et Imozan IMU sont pensées pour parfaitement se combiner . Nous recommandons de prendre une dose de Imozan IMU le matin et une de Imozan ADX le soir.

CHF 65

711 en stock

IMOZAN ADX

Le bien-être de notre corps commence par le bien-être de nos cellules. Imozan ADX a été développé autour de cette philosophie en combinant antioxydants tels que la vitamine C, le curcuma et la grenade; détoxifiants tels que l’artichaut et le chardon-marie; et vitamines en un seul produit.

Alors que la plupart des produits sont composés d’ingrédients dont les effets individuels sont limités, Imozan ADX exploite la synergie de ses ingrédients qui ont été sélectionnés pour leurs propriétés et combinés dans des dosages très spécifiques.

Grâce à l’utilisation de sachets, Imozan ADX permet non seulement une meilleure assimilation mais fournit également l’équivalent de 9 gélules en un seul sachet.

Les formules de Imozan ADX et Imozan IMU sont pensées pour parfaitement se combiner . Nous recommandons de prendre une dose de Imozan IMU le matin et une de Imozan ADX le soir.

INGRÉDIENTS

Vitamine C ; sorbitol, microcristalline de cellulose ; Glucomannane ; Artichaut ; Chlorelle ; Citrate de sodium ; Chardon-Marie ; Grenade ; Rhodiola ; Pépins de raisin ; Hydroxyde de magnésium ; Curcuma ; Cassis ; Thé vert ; Carbonate de calcium ; Carbonate de magnésium ; Vitamine E ; Quercitine ; Scutellaria ; Citrate de potassium ; Coenzyme Q10 ; Cranberry ; Astaxanthine ; Silice ; Vitamine B1 ; Niacine ; Acide panthoténique ; Resvératrol ; Gluconate de zinc ; Vitamine B2 ; Vitamine B6 ; Arôme ; Bêta-carotène ; Fumarate ferreux ; Gluconate de manganèse ; Sucralose ; Acésulfame de potassium, saccharine de sodium ; Gluconate de cuivre ; Acide folique, Betterave rouge.

INGRÉDIENTS

Vitamine C ; sorbitol, microcristalline de cellulose ; Glucomannane ; Artichaut ; Chlorelle ; Citrate de sodium ; Chardon-Marie ; Grenade ; Rhodiola ; Pépins de raisin ; Hydroxyde de magnésium ; Curcuma ; Cassis ; Thé vert ; Carbonate de calcium ; Carbonate de magnésium ; Vitamine E ; Quercitine ; Scutellaria ; Citrate de potassium ; Coenzyme Q10 ; Cranberry ; Astaxanthine ; Silice ; Vitamine B1 ; Niacine ; Acide panthoténique ; Resvératrol ; Gluconate de zinc ; Vitamine B2 ; Vitamine B6 ; Arôme ; Bêta-carotène ; Fumarate ferreux ; Gluconate de manganèse ; Sucralose ; Acésulfame de potassium, saccharine de sodium ; Gluconate de cuivre ; Acide folique, Betterave rouge.

MODE D’EMPLOI SUGGÉRÉ

Videz le contenu du sachet dans de l’eau ou dans une denrée alimentaire appropriée (par exemple yaourt, jus de fruits, eau, etc.). Mélangez bien et consommez.

Nous recommandons de prendre Imozan ADX le soir, six jours par semaine (1 jour de repos par semaine). En suivant cette recommandation, la prise devrait durer environ 5 semaines.

Une seule boîte de 30 sachets peut être suffisante. Toutefois, nous recommandons l’utilisation régulière d’Imozan ADX pour une meilleure efficacité et une amélioration graduelle des résultats souhaités. Il est possible de n’utiliser qu’une partie du sachet par jour, en tenant compte de votre métabolisme et de votre poids.

FAQ IMOZAN

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

Nous le savons tous : la recette peut être bonne, mais seuls les meilleurs ingrédients donneront un résultat optimal. Chez Vimuneco, nous nous sommes engagés à appliquer cette philosophie à tous nos produits. C’est pourquoi chacun de nos ingrédients est soigneusement sélectionné.

Nous le savons tous : la recette peut être bonne, mais seuls les meilleurs ingrédients donneront un résultat optimal. Chez Vimuneco, nous nous sommes engagés à appliquer cette philosophie à tous nos produits. C’est pourquoi chacun de nos ingrédients est soigneusement sélectionné.

ARTICHAUT

Bien que souvent considéré comme un légume, l’artichaut est en réalité une sorte de chardon. Cette plante originaire de la Méditerranée est très intéressante sur un plan nutritionnel grâce à sa faible teneur en matières grasses, sa forte teneur en fibres et son apport important en vitamines et minéraux tels que les vitamines C, K, le phosphore et le magnésium.

VITAMINE C

La vitamine C est connue comme étant l’un des composants essentiels pour maintenir une bonne immunité. Vimuneco s’engage à utiliser la vitamine C de la meilleure qualité.

GRENADE

Connu pour sa belle couleur rouge, ce fruit a une valeur nutritionnelle exceptionnelle. En effet, grâce à son apport très riche en fibres, en vitamines C et K ainsi qu’en potassium, la grenade est considérée comme l’un des fruits les plus sains.

RHODIOLA

Cette racine originaire des hauts plateaux d’Europe et d’Asie est également connue sous le nom de « racine arctique » ou « racine dorée ». Grâce à ses 140 composants actifs, cette racine est utilisée depuis de nombreuses décennies par différentes populations sous la forme de complément alimentaire.

VITAMINE B

Le complexe de vitamines B fait référence à l’ensemble des huit vitamines B, comprenant la vitamine B1 (thiamine), la vitamine B2 (riboflavine), la vitamine B3 (niacine), la vitamine B5 (acide pantothénique), la vitamine B6 (pyridoxine), la vitamine B8 (biotine), la vitamine B9 (acide folique ou folate) et la vitamine B12 (cobalamine ou cyanocobalamine). Composées de formules très différentes, ces vitamines contribuent au bon fonctionnement de l’organisme.

PÉPIN DE RAISIN

Pour extraire ce composant, les pépins de raisin sont pressés pour en retirer l’huile, séchés et pulvérisés en un extrait concentré qui contient d’abondantes substances nutritives. En effet, cet ingrédient est une source très riche de cuivre, de phosphore, de calcium, de zinc, de magnésium, de fer et d’acide linoléique, entre autres.

THÉ VERT

Connu des civilisations asiatiques pour ses vertus, le thé vert est utilisé à la fois comme boisson et comme ingrédient nutritionnel. Sa teneur en polyphénols et en caféine en fait un ingrédient-clé des produits offerts par Vimuneco.

VITAMINE E

Présente principalement dans les aliments gras tels que les noix, l’avocat, les germes de blé, certaines légumineuses vertes ou le poisson, la vitamine E contribue à la protection des cellules contre le stress oxydatif.

CHLORELLE

Utilisée depuis des temps ancestraux, cette algue d’eau douce a un profil nutritionnel très intéressant associant protéines, vitamine B12, fer, vitamine C, magnésium, zinc, cuivre et potassium. Cette richesse en nutriments a même valu que certains la qualifient de « super aliment ».

CURCUMA

Le curcuma, connu pour être le principal ingrédient du curry, est une épice qui provient de la plante du curcuma. Les divers extraits de cette plante sont utilisés depuis longtemps dans la médecine ayurvédique, où elle est également connue sous le nom de « haridra ».

CASSIS

Le cassis est un fruit provenant d’un arbre de la famille des Grossulariaceae, bien connu pour ses baies noires. Ces fruits sont une riche source de vitamines naturelles, de fer et de magnésium.

CANNEBERGE

La canneberge est de la famille des bruyères et ressemble aux myrtilles. Célèbre pour son utilisation comme mets de Thanksgiving, elle n’en a pas moins une très grande valeur nutritive. Composée principalement de glucides et de fibres, elle est également une riche source de vitamines et de minéraux.

SCUTELLARIE

La scutellaria est un type de plante de la famille de la menthe dont les principaux composés actifs sur le plan biologique sont les flavonoïdes. La préparation à partir de ses racines est appelée « Huang-Qin », et est couramment utilisée dans la médecine chinoise. Cette plante est également connue en Europe et en Amérique, où elle était déjà utilisée dans la médecine amérindienne.

ARTICHAUT

Bien que souvent considéré comme un légume, l’artichaut est en réalité une sorte de chardon. Cette plante originaire de la Méditerranée est très intéressante sur un plan nutritionnel grâce à sa faible teneur en matières grasses, sa forte teneur en fibres et son apport important en vitamines et minéraux tels que les vitamines C, K, le phosphore et le magnésium.

VITAMINE C

La vitamine C est connue comme étant l’un des composants essentiels pour maintenir une bonne immunité. Vimuneco s’engage à utiliser la vitamine C de la meilleure qualité.

GRENADE

Connu pour sa belle couleur rouge, ce fruit a une valeur nutritionnelle exceptionnelle. En effet, grâce à son apport très riche en fibres, en vitamines C et K ainsi qu’en potassium, la grenade est considérée comme l’un des fruits les plus sains.

RHODIOLA

Cette racine originaire des hauts plateaux d’Europe et d’Asie est également connue sous le nom de « racine arctique » ou « racine dorée ». Grâce à ses 140 composants actifs, cette racine est utilisée depuis de nombreuses décennies par différentes populations sous la forme de complément alimentaire.

VITAMINE B

Le complexe de vitamines B fait référence à l’ensemble des huit vitamines B, comprenant la vitamine B1 (thiamine), la vitamine B2 (riboflavine), la vitamine B3 (niacine), la vitamine B5 (acide pantothénique), la vitamine B6 (pyridoxine), la vitamine B8 (biotine), la vitamine B9 (acide folique ou folate) et la vitamine B12 (cobalamine ou cyanocobalamine). Composées de formules très différentes, ces vitamines contribuent au bon fonctionnement de l’organisme.

PÉPIN DE RAISIN

Pour extraire ce composant, les pépins de raisin sont pressés pour en retirer l’huile, séchés et pulvérisés en un extrait concentré qui contient d’abondantes substances nutritives. En effet, cet ingrédient est une source très riche de cuivre, de phosphore, de calcium, de zinc, de magnésium, de fer et d’acide linoléique, entre autres.

THÉ VERT

Connu des civilisations asiatiques pour ses vertus, le thé vert est utilisé à la fois comme boisson et comme ingrédient nutritionnel. Sa teneur en polyphénols et en caféine en fait un ingrédient-clé des produits offerts par Vimuneco.

VITAMINE E

Présente principalement dans les aliments gras tels que les noix, l’avocat, les germes de blé, certaines légumineuses vertes ou le poisson, la vitamine E contribue à la protection des cellules contre le stress oxydatif.

CHLORELLE

Utilisée depuis des temps ancestraux, cette algue d’eau douce a un profil nutritionnel très intéressant associant protéines, vitamine B12, fer, vitamine C, magnésium, zinc, cuivre et potassium. Cette richesse en nutriments a même valu que certains la qualifient de « super aliment ».

CURCUMA

Le curcuma, connu pour être le principal ingrédient du curry, est une épice qui provient de la plante du curcuma. Les divers extraits de cette plante sont utilisés depuis longtemps dans la médecine ayurvédique, où elle est également connue sous le nom de « haridra ».

CASSIS

Le cassis est un fruit provenant d’un arbre de la famille des Grossulariaceae, bien connu pour ses baies noires. Ces fruits sont une riche source de vitamines naturelles, de fer et de magnésium.

CANNEBERGE

La canneberge est de la famille des bruyères et ressemble aux myrtilles. Célèbre pour son utilisation comme mets de Thanksgiving, elle n’en a pas moins une très grande valeur nutritive. Composée principalement de glucides et de fibres, elle est également une riche source de vitamines et de minéraux.

SCUTELLARIE

La scutellaria est un type de plante de la famille de la menthe dont les principaux composés actifs sur le plan biologique sont les flavonoïdes. La préparation à partir de ses racines est appelée « Huang-Qin », et est couramment utilisée dans la médecine chinoise. Cette plante est également connue en Europe et en Amérique, où elle était déjà utilisée dans la médecine amérindienne.

1 review for IMOZAN ADX

  1. Claudia C. (client confirmé)

    chVaud, Switzerland

    Une demi-dose quotidienne est également très efficace pour mon métabolisme.

Ajouter un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

711 en stock

1
    1
    Votre Panier
    IMOZAN IMU 
    1 X CHF 60.00 = CHF 60.00