IMOZAN MEM

CHF 60.00

794 in stock

IMOZAN MEM

Memory & Focus

Imozan MEM is a concentrate of vitamins, plant extracts, amino acids and caffeine. This formula works synergistically by combining vitamins such as vitamin C, B6 and B2, which have been shown to help reduce fatigue and exhaustion, with caffeine and magnesium, helping to improve concentration, performance, alertness and attention. Finally, ingredients such as thiamine and niacin contribute to the normal functioning of the overall nerve system.

Imozan MEM can be used simultaneously with Imozan IMU and/or ADX, as their formulas follow different methodologies and ensure that you do not risk overdosing a nutrient.

INGREDIENTS

L-glutamine; L-glycine; L-ornithine; L-tyrosine; sorbitol; Taurin; Vitamin C; Cocoa; Maca; Centella; Peppermint; Caffeine; Green tea; L-tryptophan; silica; sodium saccharin; Vitamin B1; Niacine; Vitamin B6; Vitamin B2.

SUGGESTED USE

 

Empty the sachet contents into water or a suitable liquid base (such as juice, milk or herbal milk). Mix well and consume. Mix well and consume.

We recommend taking Imozan MEM in the morning outside of meals, six days a week (one day off per week). Following these recommendations, it will take approximately 5 weeks to finish the box.

A single box of 30 sachets may be sufficient. However, we recommend regular use of Imozan MEM for better efficacy and gradual improvement of desired results. It is possible to use only part of the sachet per day, depending on your metabolism and weight.

 

KEY INGREDIENTS

We all know it: the recipe can be good, but only the best ingredients will give an optimal result. At Vimuneco, we are committed to applying this philosophy to all our products. That is why each of our ingredients are carefully selected.

COCOA

Nowadays renowned for its use in chocolate processing, this bean, used ancestrally by the Mayan populations, was imported into Europe in the 16th century where it quickly became recognised for its therapeutic benefits. Indeed, it is one of the richest natural sources of polyphenols, a natural antioxidant.

MACA ROOT

Maca is a radish-shaped tuber from the Andes that has the unique characteristic of growing in extreme conditions. Known for its high energy content and high concentration in vitamins (including B2, B3, B6) and minerals (such as potassium, iron, manganese and copper), this ingredient is a real boost for the body.

PEPPERMINT

Often used as an essential oil or in cooking, peppermint is a source of many beneficial effects. Indeed, this ingredient is a real concentrate of micro-nutrients which benefits the whole organism: not only in terms of anti-oxidation but also for the liver, the hair and even the skin!

GREEN TEA

Traditionally prized by Asian civilisations for its virtues, green tea is now internationally known and used in various preparations. Its very high polyphenol and caffeine content makes it a key ingredient in the products offered by Vimuneco.

TAURINE

Naturally, a balanced diet includes minerals and vitamins, but what about amino acids? Less well known, yet of vital importance to the functioning of the human body. If proteins are like a necklace, amino acids are the pearls that compose it.

Taurine is an amino acid with numerous roles for the organism and has a positive impact on the general functioning of the body and, more specifically, on the cerebral system.

CAFFEINE

This natural stimulant, commonly found in tea, coffee and cocoa, works by stimulating the brain and central nervous system, keeping you alert and preventing fatigue. This occurs by blocking the effects of adenosine, a neurotransmitter that relaxes the brain and makes you feel tired.

Caffeine can also increase blood levels of adrenaline and increase brain activity of the neurotransmitters dopamine and norepinephrine. This combination further stimulates the brain and promotes a state of excitement, alertness and concentration.

COCOA

Nowadays renowned for its use in chocolate processing, this bean, used ancestrally by the Mayan populations, was imported into Europe in the 16th century where it quickly became recognised for its therapeutic benefits. Indeed, it is one of the richest natural sources of polyphenols, a natural antioxidant.

MACA ROOT

Maca is a radish-shaped tuber from the Andes that has the unique characteristic of growing in extreme conditions. Known for its high energy content and high concentration in vitamins (including B2, B3, B6) and minerals (such as potassium, iron, manganese and copper), this ingredient is a real boost for the body.

PEPPERMINT

Often used as an essential oil or in cooking, peppermint is a source of many beneficial effects. Indeed, this ingredient is a real concentrate of micro-nutrients which benefits the whole organism: not only in terms of anti-oxidation but also for the liver, the hair and even the skin!

GREEN TEA

Traditionally prized by Asian civilisations for its virtues, green tea is now internationally known and used in various preparations. Its very high polyphenol and caffeine content makes it a key ingredient in the products offered by Vimuneco.

TAURINE

Naturally, a balanced diet includes minerals and vitamins, but what about amino acids? Less well known, yet of vital importance to the functioning of the human body. If proteins are like a necklace, amino acids are the pearls that compose it.

Taurine is an amino acid with numerous roles for the organism and has a positive impact on the general functioning of the body and, more specifically, on the cerebral system.

CAFFEINE

This natural stimulant, commonly found in tea, coffee and cocoa, works by stimulating the brain and central nervous system, keeping you alert and preventing fatigue. This occurs by blocking the effects of adenosine, a neurotransmitter that relaxes the brain and makes you feel tired.

Caffeine can also increase blood levels of adrenaline and increase brain activity of the neurotransmitters dopamine and norepinephrine. This combination further stimulates the brain and promotes a state of excitement, alertness and concentration.

Reviews

    Be the first to review “IMOZAN MEM”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    794 in stock

    0
      0
      Your Cart
      Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

IMOZAN MEM

CHF 60.00

801 en stock

IMOZAN MEM

Imozan MEM est un concentré de vitamines, d’extraits de plantes, d’acides aminés et de caféine. Cette formule agit de manière synergique en combinant des vitamines telles que la vitamine C, B6 et B2, dont il a été démontré qu’elles contribuent à réduire la fatigue et l’épuisement, avec la caféine et le magnésium qui contribuent à améliorer la concentration, les performances, l’état d’éveil et l’attention. Enfin, des ingrédients tels que la thiamine ou la niacine contribuent au fonctionnement normal du système nerveux global.

Imozan MEM peut être utilisé simultanément avec Imozan IMU et/ou ADX, dans la mesure où leurs formules fonctionnent selon des méthodologies différentes et vous permettent d’éviter tout risque de surdosage d’un nutriment.

INGRÉDIENTS

L-glutamine ; glycine ; L-ornithine ; L-thyrosine ; sorbitol ; taurine ; vitamine C ; extrait de cacao ; extrait de racine de maca ; extrait de pennywort ; extrait de menthe poivrée ; caféine ; extrait de thé vert, L-tryptophane ; Anti-agglomérant : silice; saccharine de sodium, Vitamine B1 ; Niacine ; Vitamine B6 ; Vitamine B2.

MODE D’EMPLOI

 

Videz le contenu du sachet de préférence dans de l’eau ou une base liquide appropriée (tel que du jus, du lait ou du lait végétal). Bien mélanger et consommer.

Nous recommandons de prendre Imozan MEM le matin en dehors des repas, six jours par semaine (soit un jour de repos par semaine). En respectant ces recommandations, il faudra environ 5 semaines pour finir la boîte.

Une seule boîte de 30 sachets peut être suffisante. Toutefois, nous recommandons l’utilisation régulière d’Imozan MEM pour une meilleure efficacité et une amélioration graduelle des résultats souhaités. Il est possible de n’utiliser qu’une partie du sachet par jour, en tenant compte de votre métabolisme et votre poids.

 

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

Nous le savons tous : la recette peut être bonne, mais seuls les meilleurs ingrédients donneront un résultat optimal. Chez Vimuneco, nous nous sommes engagés à appliquer cette philosophie à tous nos produits. C’est pourquoi chacun de nos ingrédients est soigneusement sélectionné.

CACAO

Aujourd’hui connue pour son utilisation dans la fabrication du chocolat, cette fève, utilisée ancestralement par les populations mayas, a été importée en Europe au XVIe siècle où elle a très vite été connue pour ses bienfaits thérapeutiques. En effet, c’est l’une des sources naturelles les plus riches en polyphénols, un antioxydant naturel.

 

RACINE DE MACA

Le Maca est un tubercule en forme de gros radis, originaire des Andes qui a la caractéristique unique de pouvoir pousser dans des conditions extrêmes. Réputé pour son apport énergétique très élevé et sa forte concentration en vitamines (notamment B2, B3, B6) ainsi qu’en minéraux (tels que le potassium, le fer, le manganèse et le cuivre), cet ingrédient est un véritable coup de fouet pour l’organisme.

 

MENTHE POIVRÉE

Souvent utilisés en tant qu’huile essentielle ou en cuisine, la menthe poivrée est une source de nombreux effets bénéfiques. En effet, véritable concentré de micro-nutriments, cet ingrédient a un effet bénéfique sur l’ensemble de l’organisme : tant en termes d’anti-oxydation que pour le foie, les cheveux et même la peau !

 

THÉ VERT

Traditionnellement prisé par les civilisations asiatiques pour ses vertus, le thé vert est aujourd’hui internationalement connu et utilisé dans diverses préparations. Sa très forte teneur en polyphénols et en caféine en fait un ingrédient clé des produits proposés par Vimuneco.

 

TAURINE

Évidemment, toute alimentation équilibrée passe par un apport en minéraux et vitamines mais qu’en est-il des acides aminés ? Beaucoup moins connus et pourtant d’une importance capitale pour le fonctionnement du corps humain. Si les protéines sont un collier, les acides aminés seraient les perles qui le composent.

La taurine est un acide aminé dont les fonctions pour l’organisme sont nombreuses et impactent positivement le fonctionnement général du corps mais aussi, plus spécifiquement, le système cérébral.

 

CAFÉINE

Ce stimulant naturel, que l’on trouve le plus souvent dans le thé, le café et le cacao, agit en stimulant le cerveau et le système nerveux central, ce qui permet de rester alerte et d’éviter la fatigue. Cette action est due au fait qu’elle bloque les effets de l’adénosine, un neurotransmetteur qui détend le cerveau et donne une sensation de fatigue.

La caféine peut également augmenter les niveaux sanguins d’adrénaline et accroître l’activité cérébrale des neurotransmetteurs dopamine et norépinéphrine. Cette combinaison stimule davantage le cerveau et favorise un état d’excitation, de vigilance et de concentration.

CACAO

Aujourd’hui connue pour son utilisation dans la fabrication du chocolat, cette fève, utilisée ancestralement par les populations mayas, a été importée en Europe au XVIe siècle où elle a très vite été connue pour ses bienfaits thérapeutiques. En effet, c’est l’une des sources naturelles les plus riches en polyphénols, un antioxydant naturel.

 

RACINE DE MACA

Le Maca est un tubercule en forme de gros radis, originaire des Andes qui a la caractéristique unique de pouvoir pousser dans des conditions extrêmes. Réputé pour son apport énergétique très élevé et sa forte concentration en vitamines (notamment B2, B3, B6) ainsi qu’en minéraux (tels que le potassium, le fer, le manganèse et le cuivre), cet ingrédient est un véritable coup de fouet pour l’organisme.

 

MENTHE POIVRÉE

Souvent utilisés en tant qu’huile essentielle ou en cuisine, la menthe poivrée est une source de nombreux effets bénéfiques. En effet, véritable concentré de micro-nutriments, cet ingrédient a un effet bénéfique sur l’ensemble de l’organisme : tant en termes d’anti-oxydation que pour le foie, les cheveux et même la peau !

 

THÉ VERT

Traditionnellement prisé par les civilisations asiatiques pour ses vertus, le thé vert est aujourd’hui internationalement connu et utilisé dans diverses préparations. Sa très forte teneur en polyphénols et en caféine en fait un ingrédient clé des produits proposés par Vimuneco.

 

TAURINE

Évidemment, toute alimentation équilibrée passe par un apport en minéraux et vitamines mais qu’en est-il des acides aminés ? Beaucoup moins connus et pourtant d’une importance capitale pour le fonctionnement du corps humain. Si les protéines sont un collier, les acides aminés seraient les perles qui le composent.

La taurine est un acide aminé dont les fonctions pour l’organisme sont nombreuses et impactent positivement le fonctionnement général du corps mais aussi, plus spécifiquement, le système cérébral.

 

CAFÉINE

Ce stimulant naturel, que l’on trouve le plus souvent dans le thé, le café et le cacao, agit en stimulant le cerveau et le système nerveux central, ce qui permet de rester alerte et d’éviter la fatigue. Cette action est due au fait qu’elle bloque les effets de l’adénosine, un neurotransmetteur qui détend le cerveau et donne une sensation de fatigue.

La caféine peut également augmenter les niveaux sanguins d’adrénaline et accroître l’activité cérébrale des neurotransmetteurs dopamine et norépinéphrine. Cette combinaison stimule davantage le cerveau et favorise un état d’excitation, de vigilance et de concentration.

 

2 reviews for IMOZAN MEM

  1. Carla B. (client confirmé)

    chSwitzerland

  2. Christian Chabloz (client confirmé)

    chSwitzerland

Ajouter un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

801 en stock

0
    0
    Votre Panier
    Votre panier est videReturn to Shop